

## MOTHER HALEEMA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHADOHI

## Constitution of **PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION** for Academic Year 2023-2024

- 1) **Members of PTA**: Parent of every student and every teacher of the school is a member of the PTA.
- 2) **Formation of Executive Committee Members of Parent Teacher Association:** Following persons are the Executive Committee Members of PTA for the session 2023-2024.

Name	Designation	
Dr. Mohd Mobin Ashraf	Chairperson	Principal, Mother Haleema Public School
Mr. Ansari Irfan Ahmad	Vice- Chairperson	Parent
Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Khan	Secretary	Vice-Principal, M H Pub School
Mr. Sohaib Alam	Joint Secretary	Parent

Parent Members	Teacher Memebers	
Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Ansari	Mr. Mohd Abid	
Mr.Muzammil Ansari	Mr. Lallan Ali	
Mr. Faizan Ahmad	Mr. Aqueel Ahmad	
Mr. Suhail Ahmad Ansari	Mr. Raees Ahmad	
Mr. Mohammad Firoz	Mr. Ekramul Haque	
Mr. Niyaz Ahmad Khan	Mrs. Shahna Khursheed	
Mr. Mohd. Asif Khan	Mrs. Shadab Jameel	
Mr. Abulais Ansari	Miss. Rafeequa Ansari	
Mr. Mohd Nazruddin	Mr. Tasdeeque Ahmad	
Mr. Firoz Khan	Mr. Abdul Khalik Khan	
Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Pal	

**Note:** Official e-mail ID for PTA Mother Haleema Public School, Bhadohi for the session 2023-2024 is mhpsbdh@yahoo.co.in